Photo Friday

We had my parents over for Memorial Day for some smoked ribs, smoked gouda mac-n-cheese, baked beans and lots of other yummy stuff. My mom brought my favorite dip ever. And I’m pretty sure I ate most of it.
untitled-4
Noah got in some T-Ball practice before we ate. He’s very excited to play for the first time this year.
untitled-1
untitled-3

We finished off the night with our first fire of the summer. And what’s a fire without s’mores?
untitled-43
Hannah had her first s’more. Well, it was supposed to be my mom’s but she hijacked it.
untitled-47
untitled-48
She did share bites with everyone though. She’s such a love.
untitled-58
untitled-23

Leave a Reply

