Breyers Gelato Indulgences {Partnership with Unilever}

Every year in Vegas, I stop at a little shop in the Bellagio for some pistachio gelato. I love the creamy, silky texture and the richness just can’t be beat. Well, you know what happened this year? I totally spaced the dang gelato. Luckily, I’ve teamed up with Unilever again and had some Breyers Gelato Indulgences in my freezer waiting for me when I got home.
Unilever Ice Cream - Breyers Gelato Indulgences Strawberry Truffle 2
Unilever has rolled out 16 new frozen treats this year and among them, 4 different gelato flavors. I picked up two of the new flavors, the Mint Chocolate and Strawberry Truffle varieties because I just couldn’t decide. Mint chocolate chip ice cream is my absolute favorite flavor so that was a total no-brainer for me. The mint was so refreshing and so delicious when paired with the rich chocolate.
Unilever Ice Cream - Breyers Gelato Indulgences Strawberry Truffle 1
Noah voted for strawberry truffle and I’m so glad he did. It tasted so fresh, just like biting into an actual strawberry. The dark chocolate was intense but perfect with the sweet strawberry gelato. And they are indulgent for sure, one scoop was super satisfying. I can see a serious addiction in our future.
Unilever Ice Cream - Breyers Gelato Indulgences Strawberry Truffle 3
I can’t wait to try the other new ice cream treats they released this year. I especially have my eye on Good Humor Thin Mints Bars and I know Joel will drool over the Klondike Cookie Dough Swirl. I mean, seriously, how could you go wrong?
Unilever Ice Cream - Breyers Gelato Indulgences Strawberry Truffle 4
If you have kiddos, make sure to look for the new Disney Frozen Popsicles and Tootsie Pops Popsicles. They will be the perfect treat to cool down on hot summer days.

*I was provided these products free of charge but all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

