Photo Friday

untitled-1
We got a ton of snow last week, while Joel was out of town of course. Luckily, I have a very nice neighbor who helped me with my sidewalks when I was visibly struggling with the wet, heavy snow that was up to my knees at some points due to the drifts. When Joel got back home (and did I mention he was in Texas, warm weather, delicious food….jerk) we went sledding before all the snow melted. Noah had a blast on the sled, right on his bottom, forward, backward and even by himself. This was Hannah’s first time sledding and the crazy girl had a great time too. I snapped this picture as we were searching for the perfect hill. All my favorite people on a little adventure. Life is good.

Leave a Reply

