Bleu Cheese Dressing

Bleu Cheese Dressing 7
For the longest time I thought I didn’t like bleu cheese. It was another one of those foods that I never actually tried and just assumed I wouldn’t like. Since starting this little blog of mine, I’ve been trying to be more adventurous with my food choices and actually trying foods that I would have avoided before.
Bleu Cheese Dressing 3
Turns out I like bleu cheese, in small quantities. I find large amounts to be overwhelming and a bit too strong but I’m down with little bits of it. I have to tell you, homemade bleu cheese dressing is so much more delicious than any store-bought version and it’s so easy to throw together.
Bleu Cheese Dressing 6
I used this dressing with a few different recipes I will be sharing with you guys soon so keep an eye out.
Bleu Cheese Dressing 7
Bleu Cheese Dressing
recipe from My Baking Addiction

1/2 cup mayonnaise
1/4 cup sour cream
1 tablespoon milk
2 tablespoons white wine vinegar
1/4 teaspoon Worcestershire
1/2 teaspoon sugar
1/2 teaspoon kosher salt
1/4 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper
1/8 teaspoon garlic powder
1/2 cup crumbled bleu cheese

Mix mayo, sour cream, milk, vinegar, Worcestershire, sugar, salt, pepper and garlic powder together until smooth. Carefully fold in bleu cheese crumbles. Store in an airtight container.
Bleu Cheese Dressing 1

2 thoughts on “Bleu Cheese Dressing

  1. Pingback: Buffalo Chicken Sliders {Football Food} | Meg's Everyday Indulgence

  2. Pingback: Recipe Updates | Meg's Everyday Indulgence

Leave a Reply

